Gnurad-Gundidj Teams - 2017 Print E-mail
Term 1, 2017
  • Mt Alexander Secondary College
  • Numurkah Secondary College
  • St ALbans Secondary College
  • Euroa Secondary College
  • Braybrook College
  • McGuire College
  • Williamstown High School
  • Rutherglen High School
Term 2, 2017
  • Elisabeth Murdoch College
  • Mordialloc College
  • Yarram Secondary College
  • Bentleigh Secondary College
  • Maffra Secondary College
  • Western Port Secondary College
  • Warragul Regional College
  • Frankston High School
  • Leongatha Secondary College
Term 3, 2017
  • Mill Park Secondary College
  • KAE
  • Viewbank College
  • Robinvale College
  • Diamond Valley Secondary College
  • Merbein Secondary College
  • Whittlesea Secondary College
  • Boort District School
Term 4, 2017
  • Rainbow P12
  • Doncaster Secondary College
  • Baimbridge Secondary College 
  • Daylesford Secondary College
  • Edenhope College 
  • Hopetoun P12
  • Ringwood Secondary College
  • Kew High School
  • Monbulk College

Bookmark this page and share it with others
Facebook! MySpace! Joomla Free PHP

School for Student Leadership - Student Equity Fund The Student Equity Fund enables people who share our vision of transformative education to contribute to this outstanding program and help ensure it is affordable and accessible for all students in the public education system.


School For Student Leadership

School for Student Leadership is a Victorian Department of Education initiative offering a unique residential education experience for year nine students. The curriculum focuses on personal development and team learning projects sourced from students' home regions. There are four campuses in iconic locations across Victoria. The Alpine School Campus is located at Dinner Plain in the Victorian Alps. Snowy River Campus is near the mouth of the Snowy River at Marlo in east Gippsland. The third site is adjacent to Mount Noorat near Camperdown in Victoria’s Western District, and is called Gnurad-Gundidj. After consultation with the local aboriginal community, this name represents both the indigenous name of the local area and an interpretation of the statement "belonging to this place". The fourth and most recently opened campus is Don Valley Campus, situated on land that was once known as Haining Farm in the Yarra Ranges.
Our school community acknowledges the Gunaikurnai, Bidawel and Gundijmara people as the traditional custodians of the land upon which our school campuses are built. We pay our respects to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people, their Elders past and present, and especially whose children attend our school.