Teams in Residence - Term 4 2023

School Teams attending the GNURAD-GUNDIDJ CAMPUS in Term 4 2023

  • Phoenix P12 College
  • Boronia K-12 College
  • Wellington Secondary College
  • Grovedale College
  • Bellarine Secondary College
  • Monbulk College
  • Koorie Academy of Excellence
  • Oberon High School
  • Mt Rowan Secondary College

Term 4 2023 School for Student Leadership program at the Gnurad-Gundidj Campus commenced:
- Sunday 8 October 2023 (Student Arrival)
2 December 2023 (Student Departure).

Gnurad-Gundidj Teams - 2013 Print E-mail
Term 1, 2013
  • Ararat College
  • Hoppers Crossing Secondary College
  • Hopetoun P-12 College
  • Williamstown High School
  • Phoenix College
  • Mt Alexander Secondary College
  • Goroke P-12
  • Taylors Lakes Secondary College
Term 2A, 2013
  • Mentone Girls Secondary College
  • Sandringham College
  • Carrum Downs Secondary College
  • Dromana Secondary College
  • Wycheproof P-12 College
  • Bellarine Secondary College
  • Newcomb Secondary College
  • Northern Bay College
  • Bentleigh Secondary College
  • Endenhope College
Term 2B, 2013
  • Elisabeth Murdoch Secondary College
  • Parkdale Secondary College
  • Balwyn High School
  • Ballarat Secondary College
  • North Geelong Secondary College
  • Lorne Aireys Inlet P-12 College
  • Matthew Flinders Girls Secondary College
  • St Albans Secondary College
Term 3, 2013
  • Wallan Secondary College
  • Cann River P12 College
  • Korumburra Secondary College
  • Mt Ridley Secondary College
  • William Ruthven Secondary College
  • Warragul Regional College
  • Bairnsdale Secondary College
  • Warrnambool, College
  • Sunbury College
  • Bentleigh Secondary College
  • Whittlesea Secondary College
Term 4, 2013
  • Boort District School
  • Blackburn High School
  • Canterbury Girls' Secondary College
  • Swan Hill College
  • Doncaster Secondary College
  • Robinvale P-12 College
  • Scoresby Secondary College
  • Gisbourne Secondary College

Bookmark this page and share it with others
Facebook! MySpace! Joomla Free PHP

School for Student Leadership - Student Equity Fund The Student Equity Fund enables people who share our vision of transformative education to contribute to this outstanding program and help ensure it is affordable and accessible for all students in the public education system.


School For Student Leadership

School for Student Leadership is a Victorian Department of Education initiative offering a unique residential education experience for year nine students. The curriculum focuses on personal development and team learning projects sourced from students' home regions. There are four campuses in iconic locations across Victoria. The Alpine School Campus is located at Dinner Plain in the Victorian Alps. Snowy River Campus is near the mouth of the Snowy River at Marlo in east Gippsland. The third site is adjacent to Mount Noorat near Camperdown in Victoria’s Western District, and is called Gnurad-Gundidj. After consultation with the local aboriginal community, this name represents both the indigenous name of the local area and an interpretation of the statement "belonging to this place". The fourth and most recently opened campus is Don Valley Campus, situated on land that was once known as Haining Farm in the Yarra Ranges.
Our school community acknowledges the Gunaikurnai, Bidawel and Gundijmara people as the traditional custodians of the land upon which our school campuses are built. We pay our respects to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people, their Elders past and present, and especially whose children attend our school.